Thanksgiving Card Contest winners

Four Franklin Elementary Center students received awards this week in the 18th annual Thanksgiving Card Contest held by accounting firm Suttle & Stalnaker. Jesalyn Bowen was named the grand prize winner with Kolten Morris, Destiny Honaker and Aubrey Phillips also receiving awards. The grand prize winner received a $50 gift card and all winners received backpacks filled with school supplies. From left, front row: Bowen, Morris, Honaker and Phillips. Back row: Beth Bumgarner and Bart Scott of Suttle & Stalnaker and Principal Lee Ann Cumpston. (Photo Provided)


Today's breaking news and more in your inbox

I'm interested in (please check all that apply)