Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Belpre > Belpre Elementary School

January 4, 2015 Principal: Joy Edgell Email: bc_jedgell@belpre.k12.oh.us Address 2000 Rockland Av. more »»

Belpre > Belpre Elementary School

January 4, 2015 Principal: Joy Edgell Email: bc_jedgell@belpre.k12.oh.us Address 2000 Rockland Av. more »»

Belpre > Belpre High School

January 4, 2015 Principal Principal: Dennis Eichinger email: deichinger@belpre.k. more »»

Vocational >Washington County Career Center

January 4, 2015 Superintendent Dennis Blatt dblatt@thecareercenter.net Director Michael Elliot melliot@thecareercenter.net Address 21740 S.R. more »»

Fort Frye > Fort Frye School District

January 3, 2015 District Administrative Office 510 Fifth St. P.. more »»

Fort Frye > Fort Frye High School

January 3, 2015 Principal Davis Mounts ff_dmounts@seovec.org Address Fort Frye High School P.O. Box 1089 418 Fifth St. more »»

Fort Frye > Beverly-Center Elementary School

January 3, 2015 Principal Megan Miller Address Beverly-Center Elementary School 510 Fifth St. P.O. more »»

Fort Frye > Lowell Elementary School

January 3, 2015 Principal Krista Ross ff_kross@seovec.org Address Lowell Elementary School 305 Market St. more »»

Fort Frye > Salem-Liberty Elementary School

January 3, 2015 Principal Krista Ross ff_kross@seove. more »»

Warren > Warren High School

January 2, 2015 Principal Ben Cunningham Email: wl_bcunningh@warrenlocal. more »»

Warren > Little Hocking Elementary School

January 2, 2015 Principal Brent Taylor Email: wl_brtaylor@warrenlocal. more »»

Warren > Warren Local School District

January 2, 2015 Superintendent Kyle Newton Phone: (740) 678-2366 Fax: (740) 678-8275 220 Sweet Apple Road Vincent, OH 45784 740 678-2366 Fax: 740 678-8275 www.warrenlocal. more »»

Frontier > Frontier Local School District

January 1, 2015 Bruce Kidder, Superintendent 740-865-3473 School board Meets at 7 p.m. one Monday per month (unless meeting date falls on holiday or school break) Annual budget: approximately $10. more »»

Frontier > Frontier High School

January 1, 2015 Principal Bill Creighton Email: bcreighton@frontierlocalschools. more »»

Frontier > Newport Elementary School

January 1, 2015 Principal Greg Morus gmorus@frontierlocalschools.com Address Newport Elementary School 100 Harrison St. more »»

Frontier > New Matamoras Elementary School

January 1, 2015 Principal Bill Woltring BWoltring@frontierlocalschools.com Address New Matamoras Elementary School 1000 Stover Dr. more »»

Private > Parkersburg Catholic Elementary School

December 31, 2014 Principal Kevin Simonton pces@pchs1.com Address 810 Julianna St. Parkersburg, WV 26101 Phone: (304) 422-6694 Fax: 1-(304) 422-2469 School profile School day: 8:10 a.m. - 2:45 p. more »»

Private > Parkersburg Catholic High School

December 31, 2014 Principal Karen Robinson krobinson@pchs.1.com Address 3201 Fairview Avenue Parkersburg, WV 26101 Phone: (304) 485-6341 School profile School Hours: 7:55 a.m. - 3:10 p.m. more »»

Private > Wood County Christian School

December 31, 2014 Principal Robert L. Smith Address 113 W. Ninth St. Williamstown, W.Va. 26187 Phone: (304) 375-2000 Fax: (304) 375-2000 Principal's e-mail: wccs@woodcountychristian. more »»

Private > North Christian School

December 31, 2014 Principal Susan Naylor snaylor@northchristianschool.com Address 3109 Emerson Avenue Parkersburg, WV 26101 Phone: (304) 485-0241 School profile School day: 8:30 a.m. until 3 p.m. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web