Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 
Wood > Wood County School District Profile

January 7, 2015 Superintendent of Schools Dr. J Patrick Law (304) 420-9663 ext. 125 School Board Members John Marlow, President 2620 Cleveland Ave. Parkersburg. W.Va. 26104 (304) 428-9647 Lawrence G. more »»

Wood > Blennerhassett Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Keith Palmer kplamer@k12.wv.us Address 448 Jewell Rd. more »»

Wood > Criss Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Mary Vincent mpvincen@.k12.. more »»

Wood > Emerson Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Penny Coleman pcoleman@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Fairplains Elementary/TREK

January 7, 2015 Principal Liz Conrad econrad@k12.wv.us Address 615 Broadway Ave. more »»

Wood > Franklin Elementary Center

January 7, 2015 Principal Roger Thompson rthompson@k. more »»

Wood > Gihon Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Lorianne Lowers llowers@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Greenmont Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Brett Ubbens bubbens@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Jefferson Elementary Center

January 7, 2015 Principal Allan Laugh alaugh@k12.wv.us Address 1103 Plum St. more »»

Wood > Kanawha Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Mike DeRose mderose@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Lubeck Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Melanie Cutright mcutright@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Madison Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Esther Lauderman elauderm@k12.wv.us Address 1426 32nd St. more »»

Wood > Martin Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Karen Brady kbrady@k12.wv.us Address 1301 Hillc. more »»

Wood > McKinley Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Douglas Jones djones@k12.w. more »»

Wood > Mineral Wells Elementary

January 7, 2015 Principal Bill Matthews wmatthew@k12.wv. more »»

Wood > Neale Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Linda Brunicardi lbrunica@k12.wv.us Address 2305 Grand Central Ave. more »»

Wood > Vienna Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Julie Handley jghandle@k. more »»

Wood > Waverly Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Vickie Hyre vhyre@access.k12. more »»

Wood > Williamstown Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Heather Bretthauer Vice Principal Suzy Schofield Address 418 Williams Ave. more »»

Wood > Worthington Elementary School

January 7, 2015 Principal Tom Wheeler twheeler@access.k12.wv. more »»

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web