Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Parkersburg News & Sentinel
Advertising Department
1-304-485-1891


Matt Tranquill, Regional Advertising Director — Ext. 360
mtranquill@newsandsentinel.com

Jason Rollins, Advertising Manager — Ext. 290
jrollins@newsandsentinel.com

Kim Geibel, Pre-print Coordinator — Ext. 267
kgeibel@newsandsentinel.com

Internet Sales
Art Smith, Online Manager, Ext. 281
asmith@newsandsentinel.com

Legal Advertising
Mary Buck, ext. 301
legalads@newsandsentinel.com

Outside Sales
Jim Wright — Ext 241
jwright@newsandsentinel.com
Brad Casto — Ext. 205
bcasto@newsandsentinel.com
Tina Allphin — Ext. 451
tallphin@newsandsentinel.com
David Parsons — Ext. 265
dparsons@newsandsentinel.com
Kurt Knopp — Ext. 427
kknopp@newsandsentinel.com
Amber Cain — Ext. 306
acain@newsandsentinel.com

Classified Sales
Lenita Babcock — Ext. 308
lbabcock@newsandsentinel.com
Mary Jo Miller — Ext. 350
mjmiller@newsandsentinel.com
Sharon Coleman — Ext. 328
scoleman@newsandsentinel.com

Marketing Sales
Amy Hupp — Ext. 345
ahupp@newsandsentinel.com
Rebekah Tanzey — Ext. 245
rtanzey@newsandsentinel.com
Caleb Koon — Ext. 364
ckoon@newsandsentinel.com
Heather Graham — Ext. 370
hgraham@newsandsentinel.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs