Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Parkersburg News & Sentinel
Advertising Department
1-304-485-1891


Matt Tranquill, Advertising Director - Ext. 360
mtranquill@newsandsentinel.com

Kim Geibel, Preprint Coordinator/National Advertising Mgr. - Ext. 267
kgeibel@newsandsentinel.com

Internet Sales
Art Smith, Online Manager, Ext. 281
asmith@newsandsentinel.com

Legal Advertising
Mary Buck, ext. 301
legalads@newsandsentinel.com

Outside Sales
Jim Wright - Ext 241
jwright@newsandsentinel.com
David Parsons - Ext. 205
dparsons@newsandsentinel.com
Jessica Holsinger - Ext. 265
jholsinger@newsandsentinel.com
Kyle Hamilton- Ext. 427
khamilton@newsandsentinel.com
Tina Allphin, Ext. 451
tallphin@newsandsentinel.com


Classified Sales
Erin Sims- Ext. 308
esims@newsandsentinel.com
Mary Jo Miller - Ext. 350
mjmiller@newsandsentinel.com
Lisa Kehl - Ext. 328
lkehl@newsandsentinel.com

Marketing Sales
Amy Hupp - Ext. 345
ahupp@newsandsentinel.com
Rebekah Tanzey - Ext. 245
rtanzey@newsandsentinel.com
Brandy Wile- Ext. 368
bwile@newsandsentinel.com
Cathy Binegar - Ext. 364
cbinegar@newsandsentinel.com
Matt Hefner – Ext. 370
mhefner@newsandsentinel.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web