Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Facebook | Twitter | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS
 
 
 

Contact information
Call 1 304-485-1891 to contact any staff member, or use their e-mail link below.


Publisher
James Spanner, ext. 310
jspanner@newsandsentinel.com

Accounting
Accounting Manager: Lisa Kelley, ext. 292
lkelley@newsandsentinel.com
Melani Zyla — mzyla@newsandsentinel.com

Advertising
advertising@newsandsentinel.com
Regional Advertising Director: Matt Tranquill, ext. 360
mtranquill@newsandsentinel.com
Advertising Manager: Jason Rollins, ext. 290 jrollins@newsandsentinel.com
Pre-print Coordinator: Kim Geibel, ext. 267
kgeibel@newsandsentinel.com
Ad services
Pam Guile, ext. 327 — pguile@newsandsentinel.com
Legal ads
Mary Buck, ext. 301 — legalads@newsandsentinel.com
>> Other advertising contacts

Circulation
Director of
Circulation: Joe Tranquill, ext. 253
jtranquill@newsandsentinel.com

Circulation, ext. 333 — circulation@newsandsentinel.com
>> Other circulation department contacts

Commercial Printing
Coordinator: Sharon Ryan, ext. 217, sryan@newsandsentinel.com

Online
Online manager: Art Smith, ext. 281 | BLOGasmith@newsandsentinel.com

Newsroom
Editorial — editorial@newsandsentinel.com

Executive Editor: Christina Myer, ext. 282 — cmyer@newsandsentinel.com

Managing editor:
Paul LaPann, ext. 221 — plapann@newsandsentinel.com
City editor: Jesse Mancini, ext. 260 — jmancini@newsandsentinel.com

Reporters
Pam Brust, ext. 278 — pbrust@newsandsentinel.com
Larry Cox, ext. 285 — lcox@newsandsentinel.com
Jolene Craig, ext. 246 — jcraig@newsandsentinel.com
Brett Dunlap, ext. 374 — bdunlap@newsandsentinel.com
Michael Erb, ext. 240 — merb@newsandsentinel.com
Evan Bevins, ext. 375 ebevins@newsandsentinel.com
Gretchen Richards, ext. 216 — grichards@newsandsentinel.com
Jeffrey Saulton, ext. 210 — jsaulton@newsandsentinel.com
Wayne Towner, ext. 296 — wtowner@newsandsentinel.com

Sports
Sports editor: David Poe, ext. 256 — dpoe@newsandsentinel.com
Jay W. Bennett, ext. 224 | BLOGjbennett@newsandsentinel.com
Jim Butta, ext. 319 | BLOGjbutta@newsandsentinel.com
Steve Hemmelgarn, ext. 272 — shemmelgarn@newsandsentinel.com
Kerry Patrick, ext. 255 — kpatrick@newsandsentinel.com

Obituaries
Jessica Lott, ext. 236 — jlott@newsandsentinel.com
Click here to submit obits via our virtual newsroom

Photographer
Jeff Baughan, ext. 220 — jbaughan@newsandsentinel.com

Copy Editors

News Editor: Terry Estep, ext. 233 | BLOGtestep@newsandsentinel.com
Joe Albright, ext. 233 — jalbright@newsandsentinel.com
Eric Mazzoni, ext. 233 — emazzoni@newsandsentinel.com
Kristofer McKenna, ext. 289 — kmckenna@newsandsentinel.com
Amy Phelps, ext. 220 | BLOGaphelps@newsandsentinel.com
Edward Thomas, ext. 272 — ethomas@newsandsentinel.com

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web
 
 

Top Jobs