Contact Us

Publisher

James Spanner, Ext. 310 — jspanner@newsandsentinel.com

Accounting/Business Offices

Accounting Manager: Lisa Kelley, Ext. 292 — lkelley@newsandsentinel.com

Melani Zyla — mzyla@newsandsentinel.com

Advertising

advertising@newsandsentinel.com

Advertising Director: Ann Troutman, Ext. 360 — atroutman@newsandsentinel.com

Pre-print Coordinator: Kim Geibel, Ext. 267 — kgeibel@newsandsentinel.com

Ad services: Patti Kehl, Ext. 314 — pkehl@newsandsentinel.com

Legal ads: Mary Buck, Ext. 301 — legalads@newsandsentinel.com

Circulation

Customer Service: Subscriptions/Billing/Vacation Holds, Ext. 352 — circulation@newsandsentinel.com

Circulation Director: Joe Tranquill, Ext. 253 — jtranquill@newsandsentinel.com

Regional Retail Sales and Marketing Manager: Tom Moore, Ext. 332 — tmoore2@newsandsentinel.com

Customer Service Manager: Amanda Myers, Ext. 352 — amyers@newsandsentinel.com

Issues with Delivery: Phil Waterman, Ext. 418 — pwaterman@newsandsentinel.com

Back Issues: Ext. 273

Online

Online Manager: Art Smith, Ext. 281 — asmith@newsandsentinel.com

Newsroom

Editorial — editorial@newsandsentinel.com

Executive Editor: Christina Myer, Ext. 282 — cmyer@newsandsentinel.com

Managing Editor: Paul LaPann, Ext. 221 — plapann@newsandsentinel.com

City Editor: Jesse Mancini, ext. 260 — jmancini@newsandsentinel.com

Reporters

Brett Dunlap, Ext. 374 — bdunlap@newsandsentinel.com

Michael Erb, Ext. 240 — merb@newsandsentinel.com

Evan Bevins, Ext. 375 — ebevins@newsandsentinel.com

Jeffrey Saulton, Ext. 210 — jsaulton@newsandsentinel.com

Wayne Towner, Ext. 296 — wtowner@newsandsentinel.com

Sports

Associate Sports Editor: Jordan Holland, Ext. 256 - jholland@newsandsentinel.com

Associate Sports Editor: Joe Albright, Ext. 255 - jalbright@newsandsentinel.com

Jay W. Bennett, Ext. 224 - jbennett@newsandsentinel.com

Steve Hemmelgarn, Ext. 272 - shemmelgarn@newsandsentinel.com

Josh Adams, Ext. 271 - jadams@newsandsentinel.com

Obituaries

Sandy McPeek, Ext. 236 — obits@newsandsentinel.com

Photographer

Jeff Baughan, Ext. 220 — jbaughan@newsandsentinel.com

Copy Editors

News Editor: Terry Estep, Ext. 233 - testep@newsandsentinel.com

Kristofer McKenna, Ext. 289 — kmckenna@newsandsentinel.com

Amy Phelps, Ext. 220 — aphelps@newsandsentinel.com