Advertise

Welcome to The News and Sentinel

Our advertising and digital departments invite you to contact us by email, regular mail, fax or telephone with questions and concerns you have about advertising online, on our mobile products, or in our various print products. Our sales consultants look forward to creating advertising solutions that work for you.

No other media outlet can bring your business to the attention of more Ohio Valley communities than the combined reach of the The News and Sentinel and newsandsentinel.com. Our readers and web viewers can become your customers when you advertise in The News and Sentinel and at newsandsentinel.com.

We offer cost-effective print and online buying options. Our product lines include retail advertising in the broadsheet pages of our newspaper, classified inline advertising, wrappers that hold our advertising inserts, single-sheet inserts and numerous special sections throughout the year. The newsandsentinel.com offers section advertising and a wide variety of IAB standard advertising sizes. We also are happy to partner on your commercial printing needs.

Let’s create new business together. Contact us today!

 

Advertising Director

Ann Troutman, Ext. 360 — atroutman@newsandsentinel.com

Preprint Coordinator/National Advertising Mgr.

Kim Geibel, Ext. 267 — kgeibel@newsandsentinel.com

Internet Sales

Online Manager: Art Smith, Ext. 281 — asmith@newsandsentinel.com

Legal Advertising

Mary Buck, Ext. 301 — legalads@newsandsentinel.com

Outside Sales

Sharon Ryan, Ext. 323 — sryan@newsandsentinel.com

Jim Wright, Ext. 241 — jwright@newsandsentinel.com

David Parsons, Ext. 205 — dparsons@newsandsentinel.com

Mickey Ellison, Ext. 306 — mellison@newsandsentinel.com

Ashlee Williams, Ext. 427 — awilliams@newsandsentinel.com

Tina Allphin, Ext. 451 — tallphin@newsandsentinel.com

Classified Sales

Rhonda Hendershot, Ext. 308 — rhendershot@newsandsentinel.com

Mary Jo Miller, Ext. 350 — mjmiller@newsandsentinel.com

Marketing Sales

Amy Hupp, Ext. 345 — ahupp@newsandsentinel.com

Rebekah Tanzey, Ext. 245 — rtanzey@newsandsentinel.com

Brandy Wile, Ext. 368 — bwile@newsandsentinel.com

Cathy Binegar, Ext. 364 — cbinegar@newsandsentinel.com

Matt Hefner, Ext. 370 — mhefner@newsandsentinel.com