×

Advertise

Welcome to The News and Sentinel

Our advertising and digital departments invite you to contact us by email, regular mail, fax or telephone with questions and concerns you have about advertising online, on our mobile products, or in our various print products. Our sales consultants look forward to creating advertising solutions that work for you.

No other media outlet can bring your business to the attention of more Ohio Valley communities than the combined reach of the The News and Sentinel and newsandsentinel.com. Our readers and web viewers can become your customers when you advertise in The News and Sentinel and at newsandsentinel.com.

We offer cost-effective print and online buying options. Our product lines include retail advertising in the broadsheet pages of our newspaper, classified inline advertising, wrappers that hold our advertising inserts, single-sheet inserts and numerous special sections throughout the year. The newsandsentinel.com offers section advertising and a wide variety of IAB standard advertising sizes. We also are happy to partner on your commercial printing needs.

Let’s create new business together. Contact us today!

 

CLICK HERE TO VIEW OUR RATE CARD.

 

Advertising Director

Lisa Northcraft, Ext. 360 — lnorthcraft@newsandsentinel.com

Advertising Manager

Mary Jo Miller, Ext. 350 — mjmiller@newsandsentinel.com

Preprint Coordinator/National Advertising Representative

Kim Geibel, Ext. 267 — preprints@newsandsentinel.com

Ad Services/Newspaper Layouts

Patty Kehl, Ext. 314 — pkehl@newsandsentinel.com

Special Projects Coordinator

Stephanie Kesselring, Ext. 370 — skesselring@newsandsentinel.com

Legal Ads

Jill Flinn, Ext. 301 — legalads@newsandsentinel.com

Retail Advertising Sales Representatives

Lindsey Thomas, Ext. 323 — lthomas@newsandsentinel.com

Heidi Cowan, Ext. 265 — hcowan@newsandsentinel.com

Jordan Melott, Ext. 295 — jmelott@newsandsentinel.com

Marketing Sales Representatives

Justin Myers, Ext. 266 — jmyers@newsandsentinel.com

Jenna Erb, Ext. 366 — jerb@newsandsentinel.com

Classified Advertising

Rhonda Hendershot, Ext. 308 — rhendershot@newsandsentinel.com

Teresa McEwuen, Ext. 470 — tmcewuen@newsandsentinel.com